Contact Details
Magdalen Court School
Victoria Park Road
Exeter
EX2 4NU

Tel: 01392-49 49 19
Fax: 0870-7051-321

E-mail: Admin@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

For further contact details
please click here





Instagram


 

Contact Information

 

Magdalen Court School
Victoria Park Road
Exeter, Devon
EX2 4NU

UK

Tel:
01392 - 49 49 19

Fax:
0870-7051-321

International:
Tel: 00-44 -1392 - 49 49 19
Fax: 00-44-870-7051-321

E-Mail:
Admin@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

If you child is sick or going to be late please e-mail:
Registers@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

 

Magdalen Court School is a Family Trust
promoting children’s education.

The Chair of the Trust is
Mr John H.C.Jenner snr J.P.
01392-494919
Bursar@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

Magdalen Court School

Principal
Mr John Jenner Jr
B. Ed
Principal@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

Mr John Jenner jr

 

Vice Principal
&
Admissions
Mrs Jacqueline Jenner
B.Ed. Hons B.A.
BA. Montessori Dip.

Admin@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

Mrs Jacqui Jenner

 

Headmaster:
Mr Jeremy Bushrod
B.Sc. Hons. PGCE

J.Bushrod@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

Mr Jeremy Bushrod

 

Deputy Head
&
Head of Curriculum
Mrs Sarah Wrightson
B.Ed. Hons

S.Wrightson@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Wrightson

 

Educational Advisor
Mr Bill Brown
M.Ed, Cert Ed, Dip Sp Ed.
www.TheEducationPartnership.org.uk

Bill Brown

 

Bursar
Mr J.H.C.Jenner J.P.
Bursar@MagdalenCourtSchool.co.uk

Mr John Jenner snr

 KinderKare
Magdalen Court School
Victoria Park Road
Exeter, Devon
EX2 4NU
UK

Tel:
01392-499276

Fax:
0870-7051-321

International:
Tel: 00-44 -1392-49 92 76
Fax: 00-44-870-7051-321

E-Mail:
Kim@Kinderkare.co.uk

Web:
www.kinderkare.co.uk

Nursery Manager
Mrs Kim Brady
Child Protection Officer
SENCO
Link Person for Children in Care
Kim@Kinderkare.co.uk

Mrs Kim Brady

KinderKare
Deputy Nursery Manager
Mrs Rebecca Norgate
Health & Safety Officer


 

 

Last Updated: Monday, 25-Jan-2016