School Term Dates

Dates of Term 2019

Parents are asked to ensure that family holidays are arranged during the school holiday periods.

Spring Term 2019

Start of term

Monday 7 January, 8.35am

Half term

Week beginning Monday 18 February (INSET Day: 15 February)

End of term

Wednesday 3 April, 3.55pm 

Summer Term 2019

Start of term

Wednesday 24 April, 8.35am 

Half term

Week beginning Monday 27 May (INSET Days: 23 April and 24 May)

End of term

Wednesday 10 July, 3.55 pm

 

Autumn Term 2019

Start of term

Wednesday 4 September, 8.35am 

Half term

Two weeks beginning Monday 21 October

End of term

Wednesday 18 December, 12 noon

Spring Term 2020

Start of term

Monday 6 January, 8.35am 

Half term 

Week beginning Monday 17 February (INSET Day: 14 February)

End of term

Wednesday 25 March, 3.50pm 

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of term

Wednesday 15 April, 8.35am

Half term 

Week beginning Monday 25 May (INSET Days: 14 April and 22 May)

End of term

Wednesday 8 July, 3.50 pm