School Term Dates

2019/2020/2021

Parents are asked to ensure that family holidays are arranged during the school holiday periods.

Autumn Term 2019

Start of term

Wednesday 4 September, 8.35am 

Half term

Two weeks beginning Monday 21 October

 

End of term

Wednesday 18 December, 12 noon

Spring Term 2020

Start of term

Monday 6 January, 8.35am 

Half term 

One week beginning Monday 17 February
(INSET Day: 14 February)

End of term

Wednesday 25 March, 3.50pm 

Summer Term 2020

Start of term

Wednesday 15 April, 8.35am

Half term 

One week beginning Monday 25 May
(INSET Days: 14 April and 22 May)

End of term

Wednesday 8 July, 3.50 pm

Autumn Term 2020

Start of term

Thursday 3 September, 8.35am
(INSET Days: 1 and 2 September)

Half term 

Two weeks beginning Monday 19 October 

End of term

Friday 18 December, at 12 noon

Spring Term 2021

Start of term

Tuesday 5 January, 8.35am

Half term 

One week beginning Monday 15 February
(INSET DAY: Friday 12th February)

End of term

Friday 26 March, 3.50 pm

Summer Term 2021

Start of term

Tuesday 20 April, 8.35am

Half term 

One week beginning Monday 31 May 
(INSET Days: 19 April and 28 May)

End of term

Wednesday 7 July, 3.50 pm