School Term Dates

2020/2021

Parents are asked to ensure that family holidays are arranged during the school holiday periods.

Autumn Term 2020

Start of term

Thursday 3 September, 8.35am
(INSET DAYS: 1 & 2 September)

(INSET DAY: 16 October)

Half term 

Two weeks beginning Monday 19 October 

End of term

Friday 18 December, at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Start of term

(INSET DAYS: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January)
Wednesday 6 January, 8.35am

Half term 

One week beginning Monday 15 February
(INSET DAY: Friday 22nd February)

End of term

Friday 26 March, 12.50 pm

Summer Term 2021

Start of term

Monday 19 April
(INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th May)

Half term 

One week beginning Monday 31 May

(INSET DAY: Monday 7th June)

End of term

Friday 9 July, 12.30pm

Autumn Term 2021

Start of term

Monday 6 September
(INSET DAYS: 2 & 3 September)